Malyan Community

All machines are precalibrated in factory. For most of the time, users don't need to re-calibrate your printer.

But if EEPROM information are modified, and user want to reset to factory state, please use “Restore settings” menu and choose “YES” to reset settings.

WARNING: Choosing “Full Erase” will completely delete all settings. If need to use dual-print, need to calibrate dual-extruder distance again.

DO NOT CHOOSE “Full Erase” UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING.

Restore settings

Navigation
Print/export
QR Code
QR Code how_to_clear_eeprom_to_factory_state (generated for current page)